Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
[Business and Hospitality Afffilate Member reference sheet]
Share |

NEW MEXICO SOCIETY OF ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVES BUSINESS AFFILIATE MEMBERS – reference sheet

MEMBER COMPANY NAME CONTACT NAME AND TITLE

E-Mail

PHONE
       


aweedman@affiniscape.com (800)644-9060
Albuquerque Convention & Visitors Bureau Dale Lockett,CEO and Rob Enriquez, VP Convention Sales; and Larry Atchison, Senior Director of Sales rob@itsatrip.org  atchison@itsatrip.org (505)222-4355 or 4358
Albuquerque Marriott Stella Helms, Sales Manager stella.helms@marriottsales.com (505)837-6674
Alphagraphics on Osuna Melanie Cravens, Owner mcravens@alphagraphics.com 505-888-2679
Bowlin Travel  Johnny Riley johnnyr@bowlintc.com (505)266-5985
The Bishop’s Lodge Ranch Resort & Spa Annabel Tiberi, Senior Sales Manager atiberi@bishopslodge.com (505)819-4026
Convention Services of the Southwest Marcel Lucero, Account Executive marcel@cssabq.com (505)243-9889
Crown Plaza Albuquerque Regina Stefhon, Senior Sales Manager Regina.Stefhon@CPABQ.com 505 998-6412
Doubletree Albuquerque Linda Carraro, Associate Director of Sales lcarraro@doubletreeabq.com (800)448-1240
Eldorado Hotel & Spa Santa Fe David Carr, Director of Salesr dcarr@eldoradohotel.com (505)995-4507
Embassy SuitesHotel & Conf.CenterAlbuquerque Richard Viscarra richard.viscarra@jqh.com 505-353-5365
Four Seasons Rancho Encantado Frank Lococo frank.lococo@fourseasons.com 505 946-5811
Helms Briscoe Deb Bale, Manager, Global Accounts dbale@helmsbrisco.com 575 6362306
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino      
Hilton Santa Fe Golf Resort and Spa at Buffalo Thunder Marsha Kirk, Senior  Sales Manager marsha.kirk@hilton.com (505)819-2014
Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza Hotel Natalia Mendiola natalia.mendiola@hilton.com  
Hotel Albuquerque at OldTown Anita Sahi, Assistant Director of Sales asahi@hhandr.com (505)222-8743
Hotel Don Fernando de Taos Joshua Garcia, Director of Sales jgarcia@donfernandodetaos.com 575 758-4444
Hyatt Regency Tamaya Resort & Spa Mary Dean Smith, Associate Director of Sales marydean.smith@hyatt.com (505)771-6002
La Fonda on the Plaza- Santa Fe Desiree Quintana, Sales Manager dquintana@lafondasantafe.com 505 995-2321
La Posada de Santa Fe Resort & Spa Kristin Lepista ,Director of Sales and Marketing Kristin1@LPDSF.com (505)954-9655
Las Cruces Convention Center Janet Acosta, Sales Manager jacosta@meetinlascruces.com 575-526-0109
Las Cruces Convention & Visitors Bureau Ken Mompellier, Executive Director kmompellier@las-cruces.org (505)541-2166
The Lodge at Santa Fe  National  Director of Sales @buynm.com (505)992-5850
Marriott Pyramid North Misty Jester, Senior Sales Manager misty.jester@jqh.com (505)798-6443
The Lodge Resort & Spa Mandi Smaga, Director of Sales msmaga@thelodgeresort.com 575-682-2715
Public Service Co. of NM Carlos Lucero    
Quality Inn & Suites Natalie Theodore, General Manager natalie@qisruidoso.com 575- 378-4051
Route 66 Casino Hotel Janis Delaney, Hotel & Group Sales Manager    
Ruidoso Convention Center Gail Bailey, Director of Sales sales@ruidosoconventioncenter.com (505)258-5445
Sagebrush Inn and ConferenceCenter Louise Blair, General Manager sagebrushsales@newmex.com (505)758-2254
Sandia Resort & Casino Kimberly Berry, Director of Hotel Sales kberry@sandiaresort.com  
Santa Fe Convention & Visitors Bureau   @ci.santa-fe.nm.us (505)955-6212
Sheraton Uptown Albuquerque Hotel Emily Raybel, Sales Manager @sheratonuptown.com (505)830-5780
       
       
       


Navigation
Connect
Contact Us

Local: 505.989.8473505.989.8473
Fax: 505.213.0114
Email:wmmckinstry@gmail.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal