Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Current Board of Directors
Share |

OFFICERS - terms of office July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017

President:Ralph McClish (New Mexico Osteopathic Medical Association);
Vice President:Kelle Senye (Apartment Association of New Mexico)

Secretary; Daniel Ivey-Soto (New Mexico Clerks, LLC);
Treasurer:  Jean Gibson (American Institute of Architects, NM chapter)

PRESIDENT:

Ralph McClish, Executive Director, New Mexico Osteopathic Medical Association
P.O. Box 53098, Albuquerque, NM 87153
Phone: 505 332-2146 Fax: 505 404-0607 admin@nmoma.org

VICE PRESIDENT:

Kelle Senye, Executive Director, Apartment Association of New Mexico
6755 Academy Road NE, Ste B,Albuquerque NM87109
Phone: 505 822-1114  Fax: 505 822-8557 kelle@aanm.org    

SECRETARY:

Daniel Ivey-Soto, Executive Director, New Mexico Clerks, LLC
1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE, Suite 208, Albuquerque, NM 87110
Ph: 505-620-2085  Fax: 505-248-1234 daniel@nmclerks.org

TREASURER:

Jean Gibson, Executive Director, AIA (American Institute of Architects)New Mexico
P.O. Box 16148,,Albuquerque NM 87191

Phone: 505 328-3969  Fax: 505 856-0104 nmdirector@aianewmexico.org     

TERMS ENDING 2017

M. Steven Anaya, Executive Director,  REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
2201 Brothers Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505 982-2442 Fax: 505 983-8809 mstevenanaya@nmrealtor.com

Ty Trujillo, Executive Director, New Mexico Association of Community Colleges
1233 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone:  505 982-9523 Fax:505 983-8160 trujillo8@unm.edu

 

TERMS ENDING 2018

 

Mike Beck, Executive Director, Associated Contractors of NM

P.O. Box 25384, Albuquerque, NM 87125

Phone: 505 344-2072, Ext. 11  Fax:  505 344-1554  mbeck@aconm.org


Beverly Idsinga, Executive Director, Dairy Producers of New Mexico
P.O.Box 6299, Roswell, NM 88202
Ph: 575-622-1646 Fax:575-622-6306  dpnm3@juno.com

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBER REP–2016-2017
Anita Sahi, National Sales Director, Heritage Hotels & Resorts
800 Rio Grande Blvd. NW, Albuquerque, NM  87104
Ph:505-222-8743 Fax: 505-222-8703   asahi@hhandr.com

  
AFFILIATE MEMBER  REP–2014-2015
Ronda Gilliland, Executive Assistant,  Mechanical Contractors Association of New Mexico
4901 Chappell Dr, Albuquerque, NM 87107.
Ph: 505-341-9033 Fax: 505-341-9133 ronda@mcaofnm.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Bill McKinstry,  P.O. Box 9293, Santa Fe, NM 87504-9293
Phone: (505) 989-8473 Fax: (505)213-0114 wmmckinstry@gmail.com

 

 

  


Navigation
Connect
Contact Us

Local: 505.989.8473505.989.8473
Fax: 505.213.0114
Email:wmmckinstry@gmail.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal