Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Current Board of Directors
Share |

OFFICERS

July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019

PRESIDENT: Kelle Senye, Executive Director, Apartment Association of New Mexico

6755 Academy Road NE, Ste B,Albuquerque NM87109

Phone: 505 822-1114  kelle@aanm.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT: Daniel Ivey-Soto, Executive Director, New Mexico Clerks, LLC

1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE, Suite 208, Albuquerque, NM 87110

Ph: 505-620-2085  daniel@nmclerks.org

 

SECRETARY: Kent Cravens, Executive Vice President, Greater Albuquerque Assn of REALTORS

1635 University Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102                                                      

Ph: 505-724-3481  kent@gaar.com

 

TREASURER: Ty Trujillo , Executive Director,New Mexico Association of Community Colleges

Phone: 505   Fax: 505 856-0104 nmdirector@aianewmexico.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Ralph McClish, Executive Director, New Mexico Osteopathic Medical Association

P.O. Box 53098, Albuquerque, NM 87153

Phone: 505 332-2146 admin@nmoma.org

 

TERMS ENDING 2019

M. Steven Anaya, Executive Director,  REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
2201 Brothers Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505 982-2442 Fax: 505 983-8809 mstevenanaya@nmrealtor.com

Jason Espinoza, President and CEO, NM Health Care Association

P.O Box 9706, Albuquerque, NM 87199-9706                                                                                                                  

Phone: 505-842-0644  jespinoza@nmhca.org

 

TERMS ENDING 2020

 

Christine Lung, CAE, American Society of Radiologic Technologists

15000 Central Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123

Phone: (505) 298-4500   cjlung@asrt.org


Marc Saavedra, NM Council of University Presidents

Phone: (505) 426-4674  msaav@nmcup.us

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBER REP–2018-2019: Ronda Gilliland-Lopez, Executive Assistant,  Mechanical Contractors Association of New Mexico
4901 Chappell Dr, Albuquerque, NM 87107.
Ph: 505-341-9033 Fax: 505-341-9133 ronda@mcaofnm.org

AFFILIATE MEMBER  REP–2018-2019: Joani Jones, Crowne Plaza Albuquerque 

1901 University Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

joani.jones@cpabq.com

   

Navigation
Connect
Contact Us

Local: 505.989.8473505.989.8473
Fax: 505.213.0114
Email:wmmckinstry@gmail.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal